Falsetas collection Vol 1 (Book/CD), Farzad Amirani
    Falsetas collection Vol 1 - Score Book + 2 CDs
    Transcripctions and performed by Farzad Amirani
    Flamenco guitarrist can experience their first creative steps by adding new "falsetas" to the flamenco guitar pieces they already know, or by replacing some of the old "falsetas". They can also compose their own pieces based on the "falsetas" in this collection.

    Interpreted "Falsetas" of: Andrés Batista, Antonio Arenas, Carlos Gómez, Eduardo Rebollar, Enrique de Melchor, Enrique Escudero, Fernando Carranza, Francisco Morales "El Pulga", Jerónimo Maya, Jesús Guerrero, Joaquín Amador, Juan Habichuela, Juan José Socorro, Juan Serrano, Manolo de Badajoz, Mario Escudero, Miguel Ochando, Niño Ricardo, Paco Cerero, Paco de Lucia, Paco del Gastor, Paco Delgado, Paco Peña, Pedro Peña, Pepe Martínez, Pepe Moreno, Rafael Santiago, Ramón Montoya, Sabicas

    "Falsetas" are interpreted at normal speed and also at slow speed to facilitate their learning. In both cases there are two versions of accompaniment, metronome and "cajón".
    Volumen 1

    They all have in the left channel the guitar, and in the right channel the metronome/"cajón" . Then the student, will be able to hear the guitar solo, or accompanied by the "cajón" or metronome, and can practice removing the guitar using the metronome or "cajón" as the accompanying base. All this at normal and slow speed.

    Normal Speed and Slow Speed

    Left Channel


    Right Channel

    CD 1


    Guitar+ Metronme


    CD 2


    Guitar + Cajón


    Malagueña "falsetas" have not accompaniment, because "Malagueña" is a free style.
    Guitar + cajón

    Guitar + metrónomo




    Spanish and English
    A4 format
    For the purchase of this article accumulate 7 points
    26,00 €
    • Banner0000017 _ You tube
    • Banner0000037_Twiter
    • Banner0000016_Facebook
    • tratado del ritmo ingles
    • Fandangos - ingles
    • Bulerias 1 Paco de Lucia ingles
    • cuerdas arriba ingles
    • metronomo ingles
    • Bulerias - Ingles
    • 48 clases ingles
    • flamenco translation_ingles
    • Tangos Ingles
    • Zapateado ingles
    • Repertorio ingles
    • Granados Ingles
    • Alegrias ingles
    • Tientos Ingles
    • Skype Leiva
    • duetos ingles
    • Banner0000046_ Leiva Solea_ingles
    • Seguiriya ingles
    • Banner0000047_ Edith_ingles
    • Banner0000023_tumbaos_ingles
    • Banner0000040_cejillas_ingles
    • Banner0000044_Paco Peña_ingles
    • Banner0000011_dani moreno_ingles
    • Banner0000021_pedales_ingles
    Featured productsRSS
    Saving Pack  "Alcazar de Cristal" - Rafael Riqueni
    Pack Riqueni
    For the purchase of this article accumulate 19 points
    110,00 €
    142,00 €
    (Discount 30,00%)

    Saving Pack - Treatise of Accompaniment to "El Cante"- Soleá  1 & 2- (DVD/Book) - David Leiva
    For the purchase of this article accumulate 20 points
    46,00 €
    52,00 €
    (Discount 12,00%)

    Quick search
    Subscribe to our newsletter
    Customer Service Department
    (+34) 915 100 356
    • Mobile version on your Smartphone
    • Banner0000038_twitter
    • Banner0000033_youtube
    • Banner0000034_face book
    • tratado del ritmo ingles
    • Fandangos  - ingles
    • Cuerdas ingles abajo
    • Bulerias 1 Paco de Lucia ingles
    • 48 clases ingles
    • Tangos Ingles
    • flamenco translation_ingles
    • Bulerias - Ingles
    • Zapateado ingles
    • Skype Leiva abajo
    • Repertorio abajo ingles
    • Granados Ingles abajo
    • alegrias abajo ingles
    • Tientos abajo Ingles
    • Banner0000049_leiva_solea_ingles
    • Seguiriya ingles
    • duetos ingles abajo
    • Banner0000048_edith_ingles
    • Banner0000035_Tumbaos_ingles
    • Banner0000036_pedales_ingles
    • Banner0000041_cejillas_ingles
    • metronomo abajo ingles

    Please note we use our own and third-party cookies to perform the analysis of user navigation and thus improve our services. If you continue navigating on this site, we consider that you accept its use. You can avoid cookies by changing your settings or get more information here.